Reviews

mountain top furniture reviews

 

Mountain Top Furniture Reviews have led to many of the changes we have made over our 9 years of business.  If you enjoyed working with a team member, let us know because the greatest joy of our job is working with so many wonderful people.  If we failed to meet your expectations, we need to know this even more!  Often times we don’t know what to improve unless you point it out.

To be added to our Mountain Top Furniture Reviews section you can enter a review in the ‘Comment’ section at the bottom of this page, email us your feedback, leave a review on our facebook page, send us a letter, or give it in person.  We thank you for patronizing our business and appreciate you checking out our Mountain Top Furniture reviews page!

 

Very Kind and patient folks.

“Very kind and patient folks. Willing to answer all your questions and does give a military discount which helps a lot. Delivery is very reasonable and can store until you’re ready for delivery if you’re an out of towner or your cabin is being built. When there, ask for Jesse as he’s a great person to deal with. Not pushy but very knowledgeable. Very unique pieces if you want your cabin to pop!”

3/5/2017 – Darin Clipper

 

Thanks for all you did to help us with our choice

“We enjoyed the process of picking out our dining room set at Mountain Top Furniture.  Working with Ashley was a joy and she was so patient with all our anxiety over each and every choice that was made.  We love the table and chairs and it was fun to be able to choose everything about it.  The young men who delivered the furniture were polite and helpful and did everything to get it set up just as we wanted it done.  It works well in the dining area and I know we will enjoy using it for many years as it is such a good quality set.  Thanks again for all you did to help us with our choice.”

4/12/2016 – Yvonne Hester

 

Friendly and helpful staff!

“Friendly and helpful staff paired with high quality and one-of-a-kind, quality crafted pieces makes this a must stop for your home furnishing needs!”

12/23/2016 – Shannon Dunn

 

Great Selection!

Great selection, well made furniture and great prices. Very courteous and knowledgeable employees. I highly recommend for all your furniture needs.

10/12/2015 – Jim Norman

 

Fine Woods, Smooth Finishes, Soft Leathers All in a Rustic Cabin Motif

“My first impression when walking into the store is that it is warm and inviting. The interior design helps you envision how a room can be put together.  The stock turns over quickly so every time you go into the store, there are a lot of new items to see. You are greeted by a friendly staff member who offers help but is never pushy. They take the time to get to know you and remember who you are every time you return.  We have started the paperwork to adopt Ashley. The first thing you notice is the quality and craftsmanship of the furniture. Fine woods, smooth finishes, soft leathers all in a rustic cabin motif.  This isn’t the typical chunky furniture you find elsewhere. We were heading to another store and stumbled upon Mountain Top Furniture and will never shop anywhere else for our cabin décor.

We give you 5 stars!!!!”

09/10/2015 – John and Amy Spivey

 

One of the Best Experiences We Ever Had – 5 Stars

“Shopping at Mountain Top Furniture was one of the best experiences we have ever had. We loved the fabulous selection on so many furniture items there. The people are so friendly, “FAR ABOVE AVERAGE” service from Ashley with every purchase we made ☺!

Delivery was quick and the fellows could not have been more conscientious or nicer! We purchased many items from Mountain Top shortly after we purchased our mountain home, and everyone who comes just loves the look of our cabin! Our outdoor rockers are so comfortable, and our sofas, bedroom sets and mattresses, rugs, lamps, tables, and more could all be featured in a magazine. I just can’t recommend Mountain Top Furniture enough! Make it your “one stop” shop for all your furniture and decorating needs!”

09/05/2015 – Peggy and Chip Hollis

 

Wonderful Staff 5 Stars

“LOVE Mountaintop, Molly & the wonderful staff! They pretty much furnished our mountain home.”

08/16/2015 – Alison Sandiford

 

Wonderful Selection, Friendly Staff 5 Stars

“Love, love, love this store! Wonderful selection, friendly staff, professional! Everyone there is extremely helpful. Deliveries are made as promised.”

06/04/2015 – Jane Miller Jaczinski

 

Inventory is High Quality 5 Stars

“The sales staff is very professional and courteous. Their inventory is high quality. My house looks like their showroom…I know I was blessed to have them furnish my home!”

06/25/2014 – Debbie-Kay Whitehouse 

 

One Stop Shopping – 5 Stars

“They are all you need to decorate your entire mountain home. One stop shopping…Everything and everyone here is AWESOME …..”

01/26/2014 – Polly Medlin 

 

Some Of The Best Amish Made Furniture – 5 Stars

This place has an awesome selection of furniture for your mountain home!! Some of the best Amish made furniture, and the selection keeps changing!! Love this store, and the employees are also great!”

01/23/2014 – Diane Griffith

 

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*